I win!

Hello, all.  I’m still in the hospital, but pleased to report that I am gaining strength every day. I hope to be out soon and, when I am, I will be sure to treat you all to a detailed account of the entire process.  I also need to be able to focus for more than a few minutes.

For now, thank you for your continued good wishes!

About Alan

F---ing Cancer since 2011.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I win!

  1. mayerfertig says:

    Refuah shleima. Thx for the update.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Mort says:

    Great to see a new post. Looking forward to hearing that you are out of the hospital and recovering at home. Get well soon. Let’s hear all about the ordeal as you look in the rear view mirror.

  3. Yeah Alan! Cannot wait to hear the details and keep getting stronger every day. Take care, julir

  4. Gloria Landau says:

    Wishing you a refuah shelemah!!!
    goldie landau and family

  5. Bernie Berger says:

    Awesome news, Alan!

    Sent from my iPhone

  6. Avigail Buiumsohn says:

    Hi Alan,

    I am so happy to learn you regaining your strength, keep up the good work! “I win” sounds fabulous! Looking forward to hearing more, but for now, I send you my very best wishes for a full recovery!
    Refuah Shlemah and Shabbat Shalom!
    Avigail

  7. Errol says:

    Refuah shleima!!

  8. Helen says:

    Alan, when you win, we all win. You are an inspiration to us all. Wishing you a speedy recovery he and much love.

  9. erica says:

    so good to see you back to your blogging. Even for a little bit. Keep kicking cancer’s A**!!

  10. Eyal & Galit says:

    אלן היקר,
    מאחלים לך בריאות שלמה ושתשוב לאיתנך.
    מוכנים לעזור בכל מה שצריך.

    גלית ואייל שמיר

Leave a Reply

